©2018 by My Classic Automobile

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Icône social Instagram

Welcome to

 My Classic Automobile

You’re renting Service for Vintage & Prestige Vehicles in Alsace

Drive yourself the same vehicles of your dreams among our mythic vintage but also modern sportive car collection which have marked the History of the Automobile. Different options are offered on the test track at the Cité de l’Automobile and on the roads in Alsace.

While driving these fascinating vintage vehicles, you will feel alive!

 
 

Choose the vintage or modern car of your dreams among one of the biggest vintage car collections available in Europe.

 

Ford Mustang V8 - 1965

From 65€ / 7 laps

The Mustang is a car model constructed by Ford since 1964. Uniquely made for Mustang, Mustangs sport their own radiator grill logotype – a galloping mustang – in place of the one of the driver.

It is a cinema icon which often stole the limelight to its driver : Bullitt, Gone in 60 seconds…

Jaguar Type E 4.2L S1 - 1967

From 65€ / 7 laps

One of the most beautiful dress of the History of Automobile, a prodigious engine propelling the vehicle to 240 km/h, everything for half the price of a Ferrari! It is under the form of a true challenge that the E Type appear in 1961. Depositary from the inherited experience of the competition throughout the five victories won by the C and D Types at the 24 Heures du Mans, she looks even more revolutionary than que offers a seizing contrast with its predecessor, the XK 150.

Porsche 997 GT3 - 2008

From 90 € / 7 laps

At Porsche, the GT3 is the ultimate sportive of the lot at every level: engine and frame. The proof? The 997 Turbo strengthen by 480 horses gets caught by 7 tens of seconds on the course of the very selective loop Nürburgring!

The driving position is excellent with a great ergonomics without any loophole adapted to the sportive driving. As any veritable sportive, the tachometer dominates the instrument bloc and the 997 definitively bears the dashboard abandoned after the 993 generation which dated from… the first 911 of the 60s!

Contact us

Lieu d'activité:

15 rue de l'Epée

68100 Mulhouse

Siège:

15 route de Colmar

68920 Wintzenheim

Only on appointment

0033 662 831 412

©2018 by My Classic Automobile

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Icône social Instagram

Bienvenue chez My Classic Automobile

Votre Service de location de voitures de collection et prestige en Alsace

Conduisez vous même la voiture de vos rêve parmi notre collection d'auto anciennes mythiques et de voitures de sport modernes qui ont marqué l'histoire de l'Automobile. Différentes formules vous sont proposées sur la piste d'essais de la Cité de l'Automobile et sur les routes d'Alsace.
En conduisant ces voitures anciennes fascinantes, vous vous sentirez vivant !

 
 

Choisissez la voiture ancienne ou moderne de vos rêves parmi une des plus grandes collections de voiture classique disponible à la location en Europe

 

Ford Mustang V8 - 1965

A partir de 65€ / 7 tours

La Mustang est un modèle d'automobile construit par Ford depuis 1964. Fait unique pour la marque Ford, les Mustang arborent leur propre logotype de calandre – un mustang au galop – à la place de celui du constructeur.
C'est une icône du cinéma qui a souvent volé la vedette à son conducteur : Bullit, 60 secondes chrono...

Jaguar Type E 4.2L S1 - 1967

A partir de 65€ / 7 tours

Une des plus belles robes de l'histoire de l'automobile, un moteur au souffle prodigieux propulsant la voiture à 240 km/h, le tout pour la moitié du prix d'une Ferrari ! C'est sous la forme d'une véritable gageure qu'apparaît la Type E en 1961. Dépositaire de l'expérience héritée de la compétition à travers les cinq victoires remportées par les Types C et D aux 24 Heures du Mans, elle semble d'autant plus révolutionnaire qu'elle offre un contraste saisissant avec sa devancière, la XK 150.

Porsche 997 GT3 - 2008

A partir de 90 € / 7 tours

Chez Porsche, la GT3 est la sportive ultime du lot à tous les niveaux : moteur et châssis. La preuve ? La 997 turbo forte de 480 ch se fait prendre 7 dixièmes de secondes au tour sur la très sélective boucle du Nürburgring !
La position de conduite est excellente avec une ergonomie sans faille adaptée à la conduite sportive. En véritable sportive qui se respecte, le compte-tours domine le bloc d'instruments et la 997 enterre définitivement la planche de bord abandonnée après la génération 993 qui datait de… la première 911 des années 60 !

Nous contacter

Lieu d'activité:

15 rue de l'Epée

68100 Mulhouse

Siège:

15 route de Colmar

68920 Wintzenheim

Uniquement sur rendez vous

06 62 83 14 12